Elevate Support
POS Support
Telephone
212-742-2316 
Chat, Open a Support Ticket, Download Elevate POS and Review POS Knowledge Base
elevate.b2bsoft.com
Account Management Team
Contact For: DocuSign Questions, Account & Contact Information, Billing Information, Local Events, Trainings, and Visits, Account Escalations, Standard Account Management Questions
Michael Wood
GM for Boost Elevate
Telephone - 212-742-2316 ext. 714
Email - mwood@b2bsoft.com
Dustin Lodato
National Account Manager
Telephone - 212-742-2316 ext. 772
Email - dlodato@b2bsoft.com
Alex Keyzner
NE and Midwest Regions
Telephone - 212-742-2316 ext. 772
Email - akeyzner@b2bsoft.com
Vicky Cam
West Coast
Telephone - 212-742-2316 ext. 743
Email - vcam@b2bsoft.com
David Rodriguez
South & Southeast Regions
Telephone - 212-742-2316 ext. 708
Email - drodriguez@b2bsoft.com
Elevate Technical Support
Technical Support
Telephone - 212-742-2316 - Option 2
Marketing Support
Telephone - 212-742-2316 - Option 6
Open A Support Ticket
elevate.b2bsoft.com 
A1 Charge - Merchant Services Account Management
Taurean Williams
West Coast, South and South East
Office - 212-742-2353 ext. 766
Cell - 973-816-7590
Email - twilliams@a1charge.com
Technical Support
Telephone - 212-742-2316 - Option 4
Email - CCSupport@b2bsoft.com
Open a support request at elevate.b2bsoft.com 
Leonid Dvorkin
North East, Midwest
Office - 212-742-2353 ext. 749
Cell - 917-340-2020
Email - dvorkinl@b2bsoft.com
Training and User Success Team
Contact For: Onboarding, Intake Calls, Quick Start Training Calls, Initial Database Credentials & Configuration Set-Up, Weekly Webinars for Ongoing Training, New Version Demonstrations
Anastasia Mitchell
National Training and User Success Manager
Telephone - 212-742-2316 ext. 742
Email - amitchell@b2bsoft.com
Melissa Melendez
Training and User Success Coordinator
Telephone - 212-742-2316 ext. 711
Email - mmelendez@b2bsoft.com
Gloria Laureano
Training and User Success Specialist
Telephone - 212-742-2316 ext. 723
Email - glaureano@b2bsoft.com
Amit Mitra
Training and User Success Specialist
Telephone - 212-742-2316 ext. 720
Email - amitra@b2bsoft.com
Ellen Greene
Training and User Success Specialist
Telephone - 212-742-2316 ext. 709
Email - egreene@retailpossupport.com 
Live Weekly Training Webinars
Join our free training and learn how to use Elevate POS!

We offer weekly web training refreshers for you and your associates every week on Reporting, Sales, and Inventory.

Sign up at b2bsoft.com/elevate-web-training/

Training Library
Click below to view our full training libraries.
Elevate POS Training Library
elevate.b2bsoft.com
Elevate Marketing Training Library
boostelevate.com/external/library
Marketing Support
Telephone Support
877-839-8777
Chat Support
Click for Chat Support
Connect on Facebook
facebook.com/boostelevate
Connect on Twitter
twitter.com/boostelevate